Primal dvd-based study

 

I just finished watching the dvd series called “Prima”. I read the book when I it first came out and I really enjoyed. I have not read a book by Mark Batterson that i don’t enjoy. He is very challenging and thought provoking. This dvd is the same way. Its full of information and also very good visually made. I am a youth pastor and i watch lots of small group videos and i would have to say that that this is one of the top on my list of videos. I love how he teaches from an actual destination; that its not from an office or a room, but that we is actually there. I love how He asks questions and is also very real about his own life. He tells you about himself personally and how God has challenged him. We are actually starting our discipleship program this week and I am going to use this study in there with them. I highly recommend using it for adults, college age, or students.

 

Leave a Reply

